Day three - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Faye Smith - WaarBenJij.nu Day three - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Faye Smith - WaarBenJij.nu

Day three

Door: Faye Smith

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Faye

11 Juni 2015 | Nederland, Nederland

This is my third day "working" in this company, and again a very educational day. In the morning I was allowed to join a conversation with someone who works at Fontys in Eindhoven. He is a teacher for the study, international business and management studies. It's nice that I come in contact with other international companies and an international study.

After the conversation I had to answer some e-mails send by customers. First I had to put new customers in the system and afterwards send an e-mail to ask if they would like to send a copy of the papers of the chamber of commerce.
I also had to inform people about the orders they have, if they are in stock or not and the price of a specific product.
The e-mails I had to sent were in Dutch, English and German!
So I didn't only improve my English language, but also my German.

later this day I had to pack some boxes with promotion items. To get these items, you have to send a mail to schuurman BV, and they will gather some stuff, and send them to you.

Unfortunately, tomorrow is my last day at Schuurman BV. Let's see what tomorrow brings me.

Faye

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

12 Juni 2015

The very last day

11 Juni 2015

Day three

10 Juni 2015

another day at the office - day 2

09 Juni 2015

First Day
Faye

Actief sinds 04 Juni 2015
Verslag gelezen: 107
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1836

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Juni 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: