another day at the office - day 2 - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Faye Smith - WaarBenJij.nu another day at the office - day 2 - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Faye Smith - WaarBenJij.nu

another day at the office - day 2

Door: Faye Smith

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Faye

10 Juni 2015 | Nederland, Nederland

Again a day at the office at Schuurman bv. Today I started with improving the newsletter I made yesterday. I had to make everything clear, so it could be send to all customers all over the world.

Later in the morning I was allowed to join a meeting with UPS, another worldwide company. During that meeting people from Schuurman and people from UPS where discussing about improving e.g. shipping options and return policy.
I had to listen very carefully and wrote every important thing down they told us, because after the meeting I had to summarize the whole conversation for everybody who didn't join it.
It was sometimes hard to understand what they were talking about, because I don't know what happens here in this company, how all things are organized. This is my second day here and I can't learn everything so fast. But I know now something more about the orders which are coming in and about how they are shipped, in and outside the Netherlands.

Faye

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

12 Juni 2015

The very last day

11 Juni 2015

Day three

10 Juni 2015

another day at the office - day 2

09 Juni 2015

First Day
Faye

Actief sinds 04 Juni 2015
Verslag gelezen: 115
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1832

Voorgaande reizen:

04 Juni 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: